7bc5ffc902 · Added SDK, BDK and HDK. · Updated 2018-10-24 12:23:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?