8e9c5829e7 · Changed more site UI stuff. · Updated 2018-10-31 10:08:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?